Executive Committee

2014 – 2015 ALSB Executive Committee

 

President
Cindy Schipani
University of Michigan
Ross School of Business
701 Tappan Street, #5362
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1234

Office: 734-763-2257
schipani@umich.edu

President-Elect
Dan Cahoy
Penn State University

Smeal College of Business
Department of Risk Management
310 Business Building
University Park, PA 16802

Office: 814-865-6205
DanCahoy@psu.edu


Vice President
Philip Nichols
University of Pennsylvania

Wharton School
600 Jon Huntsman Hall
3730 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Office: 215-898-9369 nicholsp@wharton.upenn.edu

 


Secretary-Treasurer
Jordan “Jody” M. Blanke
Mercer University

Stetson School of Business & Econ
3001 Mercer University Drive
Atlanta, GA 30341

Office: 678-547-6313
Blanke_j@Mercer.edu

Immediate Past President
Robert E. Thomas
University of Florida
College of Business Admin
Gainesville, FL 32611

rethomas@ufl.edu

Chief Accounting Officer
Linda Christiansen
Indiana University Southeast
School of Business
4201 Grant Line Road
New Albany, IN 47150

812-941-2519
lchristi@ius.edu

Executive Secretary
Daniel Herron
Miami
University
3111-Farmer School of Business
Department of Finance
Oxford, OH 45056

Telephone: 513-529-1560
herrondj@miamioh.edu

AACSB Int’l Liaison
Peter Shedd
University of Georgia
Terry College of Business Admin
Dept of Insurance, Legal Studies & Real Estate
Athens, GA 30602

Phone: 706-543-0360
pshedd@uga.edu

JLSE Editor-in-Chief
Debra Burke
Western Carolina University

burke@mail.wcu.edu

ABLJ Editor-in-Chief
Robert Emerson
University of Florida

robert.emerson@warrington.ufl.edu